XoXo: Thank U, Next

Spread the love

Ariana Grande dropped the highly anticipated video for her single “Thank U, Next” today and all I’ll say is this: Legally Blonde, Mean Girls, Bring It On and Kris Jenner.

Watch it for yourself.


Mary Jo

q92hitmusicnow q92hitmusicnow READ MORE

Be the first to comment on "XoXo: Thank U, Next"

Leave a comment